Epic RX

2022 Board of Directors Election Results

The Elections Committee is pleased to announce that the election to fill positions on the EPIC Pharmacies Board of Directors has concluded. Thanks to all who cast their votes.

Congratulations to the following independent pharmacy owners, including incumbent and new board members.

  • Robert J. McLaughlin, Jr., Realo Discount Drugs
  • Steve Moore, Condo Pharmacy
  • Michael Murphy, Mississippi Discount Drugs
  • Tyler Taylor, St. Louis Hills Pharmacy